Hello world!

Well, Hello! This is my 2nd attempt at blogging and I hope to make this one last. I wrote a little about myself here, but there is so much more to know! This blog will be simply a record of my journey through life: present, past, and future. I am absolutely addicted to reading many, many Mom blogs and felt it was time to restart my own (formerly known as QueenB’sSolace). I would like to be able to say that it won’t matter if you like me or not, but that would be a lie. I do hope to make some bloggy friends along the way. My very best friend already has a phenomenal blog over at Tater and Tot and she is a must read. There are so many wonderful bloggers out there and I can’t wait to *meet* you all! Although, some of you I have *met* before and I hope that you will re-join me on my journey. I guess that will be all for now. Thanks for reading and love to all!

7 Responses

  1. YEAH!! I’m so glad that you are back! I’ve missed reading you! Love the new look, too. I looked at your “moms i love to read” list and couldn’t find me – but then I got it! Anyway, glad your back and get to work!

  2. Hey friend! I am so glad you are back! And hey, this template is SO nice! Hope your holidays were great and I’ll be bloglining you!

  3. Hi!
    I saw your comment on Friday Playdate, and wanted to come say hi and to beg you for the recipe for your cinnamon ornaments!
    I also wanted to say that I love your theme, the colors are wonderful!
    Rachel

  4. I am also new to the blogosphere and happened upon your blog. I can related to your comment about losing steam on your previous blog.

    I started mine (http://he-cant-eat-that.blogspot.com/index.html) on Oct. 24 and am already getting a bit overwhelmed! I look forward to checking out your posts. Good luck!

  5. Welcome back! I’m glad to see you here, and I’m looking forward to reading about your journies. 🙂

  6. Good luck. It is a fun place to “play” but can be addicting! I llok forward to reading your posts.

  7. Welcome back! I am new to this blogworld, too, and I find it very addicting : ) !! I love reading other Mom blogs and finding out that there a lot of people out there just like me!

Leave a Reply

