Menu Plan Monday

Wow,  what a weekend. I have been so busy trying to get everything done for daughters school party and presents. Both of the kids have a yucky cough. I desperately need to go to the grocery store today (among a million other things). We’ll have a pretty busy week, too, so the menu will be very simple.

Last week our plans changed a few times and we didn’t have a couple of the meals that were planned. I will be carrying those meals over to this week.

Monday: Italian chicken, peas & carrots, garlic bread

Tuesday: Country Ham, eggs, hashbrowns, biscuits

Wednesday: Panko Chicken, baked basil fries, brocolli & cheese

Thursday: Roast with potatoes, carrots & green beans, rolls

Friday: leftovers

Saturday: out to eat (we have a birthday party late that afternoon)

Sunday: dinner at my aunt’s for Christmas Eve

Now, if you want to find some more great Menu plans, head on over to Laura’s and check them out!

*The tuna melt casserole from last week was good, but we felt it was missing something. Anybody have any suggestions?

Have a great week!!!

5 Responses

  1. Hope you have a great week and a great Christmas!

  2. I have two things on my menu from last week that I never got to, so I also rolled them over to this week. We’ll see if we get to them *this* week, since it’s going to be even more crazy! 🙂 Yours all sounds good though, and much more planned out than mine!!!

    Hope you guys have a wonderful week and a very Merry Christmas Becky!

  3. Merry Christmas! Menu looks great 🙂

  4. Becky, you asked about the cheeseburger soup. It is so yummy. One of the ladies posted the recipe and I was trying to find the link so I could get you the recipe quick. Can you email me and ask for it and I’ll take care of it tonight when I get home? Thanks! mustang3071@yahoo.com

  5. Thanks for visiting me. Love your Tuesday menu–I am a big breakfast for dinner fan.

Leave a Reply

