Thursday Thirteen #4

ttholiday6.gif

13 Things I REALLY want for Christmas

*Be forewarned: this is a very selfish post!

1. New Make-up

2. A Day at the Spa – the Works

3. Brown knee-high boots

4. New bedroom ensemble – comforter, curtains, sheets, etc.

5. Digital Camera with Docking Station

6. Golf clubs, shoes, & lessons

7. This book

8. This book

9. This book

10. Finished master bath

11. Gym Membership

12. Weekend getaway for me & hubby ONLY

13. One full day off a month!

So, what do you really want for Christmas? Hope you all have a very Merry Christmas! Next week I’ll be listing my New Year’s Resolutions!

 

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!
1. Mikala  2. Chickadee  3. Practical Chick 

4. Caylynn  5. Gabrielle  6. Barbara H.  7. Gina

8.  Karla  9. Mrs. Darling

(leave your link in comments, I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here! The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

11 Responses

  1. I’ll take a few of those things myself. :0)

    Happy TT and I hope you get at least some of those!

    I’m up!

  2. Ahhhh, a day at the spa. And the Queen of the Castle book looks pretty good too. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you.

    My 13 are up.

  3. I’ll take the day off…

  4. C’mon over… I start cooking tomorrow after work. 😉

  5. Great list! Most of those would be wonderful to have – although I’m a group fitness (aerobics) instructor, so I get a free gym membership. 🙂

    I hope you receive some of the items on your list! Merry Christmas. 🙂

  6. Awww I want lotsa things for myself too! 🙂 Merry Christmas and thanks for stopping by!

  7. I just put those last two books on my Christmas list! And I could use a new bedroom ensemble, too.

    Merry Christmas!

  8. Rooting for you that you will get most (if not all) in your wish list. You should have written Santa really, really early. Have a Merry Christmas!

  9. Queen of the castle sounds wonderful!!

    I kept wanting to make a “me” wish list!

    Blessings,
    Karla

  10. I want a laptop! Is that too much to ask? We’ll see what hubby brings me.

  11. Thanks for visiting my list of “wants”. Many of yours are more practical. I bet you get some of yours….

Leave a Reply

