Not Working for Me Wednesday

This weeks Works for Me Wednesday is a themed edition. The theme is Eating Well and to be honest I got nothing!!! I enjoy cooking very much, but I don’t cook too healthily! I am excited, though, to go browse through others posts. Because I definitely need to start cooking healthy. If you, too, would like to go browse through others Works for Me Wednesday Eating Well Editions just go on over to Shannon at Rocks in My Dryer and check them out! Happy Hump Day!

9 Responses

  1. You don’t cook low fat either. Look how much we have in common already. I hope we see you at SMART Habit Saturday this week!

  2. I think we would probably all rather come to eat at your house then! Thanks for making me smile.

  3. Well,I think your menu below looks pretty healthy and yummy!

    I appreciate your humbleness! :)…

  4. It is very hard to cook low-fat for a family when you are on a budget. And that has been where we have lived for most of our married lives. Your title made me smile! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment

    I agree with Kim, your menu looks very healthy to me.

  5. Thanks for visiting and commenting on my WFMM. I explored your blog a bit – I think I’d visit often πŸ™‚

  6. Thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog a little bit ago. I will be back to visit your blog tomorrow.

    I have added you to my blogroll.

  7. I love real cooking with all the butter, cream and everything else that makes it taste so yummy πŸ™‚ !! You can cook for me anytime!

  8. I must admit, I don’t have a lot of healthy recipes in my collection. The Strawberry Spinach salad is quite yummy though. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.

  9. I’m glad you said that! I admitted in my post that I don’t cook too healthily either, aside from buying low-fat cream cheese, LOL. I’m with ya, girl.

    I love your blog!

Leave a Reply

