Martin Luther King, Jr

Tomorrow is Martin Luther King, Jr day and I wanted to take a minute to pay my respects. I don’t have the right words to say. I am not an eloquent writer or speaker. But, I do thank God for Martin Luther King, Jr and what he did for this country. He had a dream and he believed it could be true. If only we all could dream as big as he did…can you imagine what a world this would be? Thank you Martin Luther King, Jr and may you rest in peace!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

