I’ve been tagged!

Finally I’ve been tagged for a meme! I love to do memes – I know call me crazy if you must!!!

So, Gail, tagged me for this music meme. Thanks, Gail! The object of the meme is to list 7 songs that you are into right now. That is a tall order for someone who just loves music, but I can do it!

1. How Can I Keep From Singing – Chris Tomlin

2. Upside Down – Jack Johnson

3. Open Skies – David Crowder Band

4. I Need You to Love Me – Barlow Girl

5. Not Ready to Make Nice – Dixie Chicks

6. Praying for Sunny Days – Hyperstatic Union

7. Least Complicated – Indigo Girls (this is one I’ve been into for years and I listen to it often)

Ok, well, I’m not sure who likes to do memes and who does not so if I tag you and you don’t want to do it – it’s okay! No pressure!!! So, tag you’re it:

Mrs. Tater & Tot

An Ordinary Mom

Ruth

An Iowa Mom

Kelli

Don’t forget to let me know when you do it or if you do it! I can’t wait to come check out what songs you’re into! Thanks, again, to Gail for tagging me!

4 Responses

  1. Good list Becky, I’m glad you played! It was hard to pick them.
    And you’re doing better than me, I’m not quite ready to go back to the Dixie Chicks to “make nice”! I’m still not over the other stuff with them I think! But I have some of their older music.

  2. Alright … I’m on it … I’ll try to have my list up in the next few days!

    Fun!

  3. I will play 🙂 . Give me a couple of days, but I will get it up …

  4. […] In My Ears Becky of This Mom’s Journey tagged me for the music meme. I am supposed to list 7 songs I am currently into, but since I […]

Leave a Reply

