I’m outta here!!!

Dear Internet friends,

I’m sorry that I’ve neglected you for a few days. I never meant to hurt you! I’ve just been so busy around here. Really, it’s not you it’s me! But, I just wanted to stop by and let you know that I’m not going to be around for a few more days. I have a much needed out-of-town break scheduled and I really can’t miss it!

Ha! Not that I would want to. My kids, nephew, mil, and I are heading out for a long weekend today! My husband, bil, and fil will be joining us on Friday evening! I have been looking forward to this trip for awhile and I can’t wait to get going. But, there is all this other stuff I have to do before I can leave. You know – packing, cleaning out the van, packing, cleaning up the house, etc! Anyway, I’ve been so busy the past few days that I’ve not had the chance to be on the computer for more than like five minutes at a time. I’ve missed blogging, but it is amazing all the stuff I’ve been able to get done! 😉

I’ll miss you dear friends. No, really, I will. But I should be back Monday to share pictures and hopefully some cute stories!!! Wishing you all a fantabulous week/weekend! Till then internets!

Love,

Becky

P.S. Ruth played along with the musical meme. Go check it out! I can’t wait to read all the others! Hint, hint, wink, wink! 🙂

9 Responses

  1. We’ll miss ya!

    Have a GREAT time!

  2. Oooohh, sounds fun! Have a great time, take lots of pics, and take advantage of having in-laws to help! Be safe and see you soon! Love ya!

  3. P.S. – I’m SO ready for a Barbie and the Rockers concert! (As long as no one is peeping in on us!)

    Go Here!!

  4. Okay, I got the second hint 🙂 !! I will have it posted within the next 24 hours. This week has been CRAZY!!

    I hope you have a fabulous time. You deserve this break!

  5. Have a great time and yes of course, if you decide to make the burp cloths, I’m more than happy to answer questions. 🙂

  6. Hope you have fun!

  7. Have fun, Becky! You’ll be missed!
    Kelli

  8. Oh wow, have a wonderful time! I haven’t been on either (long story, Internet has been out), but that’s the great thing about our blogs. They’ll still be here when we get back.

    Be safe and enjoy every minute 🙂

  9. hello my friend…have GRAND and great weekend. sounds perfect. shalom

Leave a Reply

