Blog Stats

As of today:

  • Total Views:  12,400
  • Best Day Ever:  283
  • Posts:  99
  • Comments:  791
  • Spam:  2,769

That means that this marks my 100th post!!!

I never thought I’d see that day and I’m sure you didn’t either.  I was going strong for several months and starting to find my groove and then…

Well, who knows.  I disappeared.

But, I’m back.  Not 100%, but I’m here.

In true blogging fashion I will post the typical 100 things about ME. But, I will do it a little differently.

Until then, Internets, enjoy your day!

3 Responses

  1. Woo-Hoo! 100 is amazing! And VERY glad you are back!! Can’t wait to see the 100 things…

  2. Congrats on the bloggy milestone! And let me say Wow and double WOW, that you’ve had over 12,000 views on less than 100 posts. I had thousands of posts before I got anywhere near 12,000 views. Good for you, you definitely seem to be doing this blogging thing right, hehehe!

    Looking forward to your 100 post!

  3. Yay for you on 100 posts, great job and look forward to that post! And wow, that is a lot of views….it took me a while to get up to that also.

Leave a Reply

