100 Things ~ #2

I love this girl!!!


This girl has been my best friend for 25 years!


Aren’t we just too cute for words!


Here we’re saying goodbye to a good friend!


Fresh-faced…


Dancers…


One of many proms together…


Fun times…




Class night…



We just loved doing each other’s hair…


Charleston, SC…



College…


My wedding!

My dearest friend,

We have been through so much together. We’ve had our ups & downs. We’ve been through the valley. We’ve climbed mountains. Words cannot express how very much you mean to me. You will always hold a most special place in my heart. I will always cherish your mothering, commitment, steadfastness, strength, beauty, and love. You’ve taught me so many things and those too will I cherish. I miss seeing and talking to you every day but you will always be right beside me. You are my sister not by blood but by LOVE!

9 Responses

  1. I’m CRYING!! I LOVE YOU!!! Where on earth did you find all of those pictures? Those are wonderful – Happy Thoughts galore!!!

    Thank you so much for doing this! You truly are my best friend forever. Most people go their entire lives without friendships as close and strong as ours. We are so lucky.

    I love you and miss you and am so grateful that you are my friend.

  2. Fabulous tribute!

  3. Awww. That is very sweet. And amazing. Not many people can say they’ve been friends for more than 2 decades.

  4. You guys are just too cute.

  5. That is wonderful!

    ~Betty~

  6. that’s pretty special having someone that you share so many memories with! priceless!!!

  7. How wonderful to have such an enduring friendship!

  8. Very nice!!

  9. Nice respond in return of this question with firm arguments and describing everything regarding that.

Leave a Reply

