It’s the most wonderful time of the Year!!!

December is such a busy month! I know you can all agree. While we have all but two Christmas presents bought and wrapped and under the tree and the house decked out for the holidays –  I am still feeling busy! We have four birthdays to celebrate before the Ultimate birthday. We have a school party to plan and throw. Another school party for our student teacher to do. A ballet recital to prepare for and attend. A nephew’s play to attend. A vacation to pack for – what do I even pack…good thing I haven’t already banished the spring/summer clothes to the basement! And, I’m sure I’m forgetting something we’ve got planned or need to plan! All this to say I’m busy (as usual) and not posting like I’d like to! But, I do wish you all the most happy of holiday seasons and just in case I don’t make it back here before Christmas, I’d like to wish you A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS from our family to yours!

http://www.elfyourself.com/?id=9574704673 

Hoping the new year will find me better able to manage my time so I can get back to the blog world and posting regularly!

10 Responses

  1. OK, I haven’t bought the first present, much less wrapped anything, so I am sort of feeling that stress! We have birthdays, but not as many parties and such. Hope you enjoy all of this and this wonderful season 🙂

    Take care and Merry Christmas!!!

  2. We have multiple birthdays this month too! And I have tons of shopping left….I did the elf thing last year but for some reason this year it won’t load on my computer.
    Merry Christmas!

  3. Ok, got it to load! cute!

  4. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I have some gifts bought, nothing wrapped, but my house IS ready for Christmas!! You have a lot on your plate for December, I would be going crazy if I were you 🙂 Good luck! I hope you have a WONDERFUL Blessed Christmas

  5. We have several birthdays in Dec. as well – it is a busy time of year. BTW, I’m Kellan, nice to meet you.

  6. I love the Christmas look over here!

    Merry Christmas to you, too … now slow down a little and enjoy the holiday season 🙂 !! I have been saying no to a lot of things so my family and I can spend more time together.

  7. wow!! things sound really busy in your corner of the world! i’ve got QUITE a bit more shopping to do…i’ve just been feeling so sick that i haven’t made it out to the shopping centers….hopefully soon. it’s gotta be soon cuz christmas is just a couple weeks away.

    merry christmas to you!!! enjoy the season despite the busyness!

  8. my blog addy had to change…you can find me at
    itstrueroo.blogspot.com

  9. I hope you had a wonderful, wonderful, wonderful Christmas!

    Sandy
    4 Reluctant Entertainers

  10. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Houselights!

Leave a Reply

