Testing, Testing

Wow! I can NOT believe it has been almost 7 months since I have posted here. It’s been almost that long since I’ve actually commented on a blog as well. I have been keeping up with most of you (is anybody out there?) and have really missed the interaction!

A lot has changed since last we visited! I am now working full-time out of the home and enjoy my job. But boy do I miss being home with my little ones. My husband is back in school – never thought I’d see that day. My daughter is now 7 and my son is now 2! Boy, how time has flown.

We have so much to catch up on! ๐Ÿ™‚ I do hope you’ll let me know you stopped by! I hope to be back for good this time – I’ve really missed you all!

Chat with you soon – I hope!

With love,

Becky

4 Responses

  1. It’s good to see you!

  2. I had dreams about you last night. Is everyone okay? Just got back from vacation earlier today…
    Tuesday nights have not been the same since Daniel. Are we meeting next Tuesday?
    I have not done any homework!!

  3. Wow, it has been a while! I had no idea you were going back to work full-time. I hope all is well and you find a little time to blog – I don’t know how working moms find time for any computer stuff, though. It must be because you don’t sleep much, LOL!

    Take care ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. your back!!! soooo glad!! please stay!

Leave a Reply

